It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Computer and Video Game Resources: Get Started
This provides some resources and other information for beginning research on the topic video games and computer gaming research.
The IEEE/IET Electronic Library is brought to you via the IEEE Xplore digital library. Featuring content from IEEE as well as the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), IEL contains almost one-third of the world's current literature in electrical engineering, communications, and computer science. It provides access to over 4.5 million journal articles, conference papers, and technical standards. Coverage: 1988-current (with selected content published back to 1872)
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full-text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Alcatel-Lucent, VDE Verlag, and Tsinghua University Press.
The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text coverage for all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, and sustainability. Coverage: 1946-current.
Easily search across all subscribed products simultaneously using a common set of search fields for the most comprehensive results. Includes: Core Collection, Science Citation Index Expanded, Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science, KCI-Korean Journal Database, Russian Science Citation Index, and SciELO Citation Index.
Inspec is a comprehensive database that includes bibliographic citations and indexed abstracts from publications in the fields of physics, electrical and electronic engineering, communications, computer science, control engineering, information technology, manufacturing and mechanical engineering, operations research, material science, oceanography, engineering mathematics, nuclear engineering, environmental science, geophysics, nanotechnology, biomedical technology and biophysics. It contains over 16 million records concerning high tech topics. Coverage: 1897-current
ERIC is the source for information on all aspects of education for all age groups, including counseling, tests, and measurement. ERIC indexes journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, standards and guidelines.
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
A unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.