Books in the Library
Engineering Ethics by Call Number: TA157 .E672 2005
Engineering Ethics: Challenges and Opportunities by Call Number: EBOOK
Engineering Ethics: an Industrial Perspective by Call Number: TA157 .B38 2006
Engineering Ethics: Concepts and Cases by Call Number: TA157 .H357 2000
Engineering Ethics for a Globalized World by Call Number: EBOOK
Encyclopedia of Science Technology and Ethics by
Described by Catholic World (2006) as a treasure trove for beginning literacy in the disciplines of science, technology, and ethics, the 2005 edition of Encyclopedia Of Science, Technology, and Ethics (ESTE) is being revised to include new analytical and interpretive essays on the events, scholarship, people, and legal decisions that have marked the period since the first edition was researched and published. In addition, to help make ESTE more global and interdisciplinary in scope and reach, the second edition will engage consultants from ethics centers around the world, and will feature the revised title Ethics, Science, Technology, and Engineering: A Global Resource. Highlights of the new edition include an updated glossary and chronology, in addition to scores of new entries, hundreds of revised entries, and more than 300 graphics/images. To be published in four volumes by Macmillan Reference USA, an imprint of Gale/Cengage Learning.
ISBN: 9780028661964Publication Date: 2014-08-25
Engineer's Toolkit: Engineering Ethics by Call Number: TA157 .M54 2000
Introduction to Engineering Ethics by Call Number: TA157 .S382 2000
Online Resources
Databases
Try combining your research topic with ethic or ethical
- Applied Science and Technology Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Applied Science & Technology Full Text contains indexing and abstracts for scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics, and much more. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
From foundational science to new and novel research, discover our large collection of Physical Sciences and Engineering publications, covering a range of disciplines, from the theoretical to the applied.
Journals
 |
 |
 |
Teaching Ethics |
