Books in the Library
American Empire and the Canadian Oil Sands by Call Number: HD9574.C22 G65 2016
Environment, Ethics and Behavior: the psychology of environmental valuation and degradation by Call Number: GE300 .E56 1997
Geoethics by Call Number: QE40 .G375 2015
Human-Environment Relations by Call Number: EBOOK
Reshaping the Built Environment by Call Number: HD255 .R47 1999
Sustainability Ethics and Sustainability Research by Call Number: EBOOK
Ethics and the Environment: an Introduction by Call Number: GE42 .J36 2008
Online Resources
Databases
Try combining your research topic with ethic or ethical
- Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This resource provides full-text & A&I resources, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. Subject coverage includes agriculture, botany, soil sciences, water resources, and more. - GeoRef (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The GeoRef database provides access to geoscience literature from around the world. It contains geoscience maps, journal articles, non-journal literature, and references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey. Master's theses and doctoral dissertations from US and Canadian universities are also covered. Coverage for North American resources starts in 1669, whereas worldwide coverage starts in 1933.
Journals
 |
 |
 |
 |