Core Electronic Resources
- AAPG Datapages/Archives This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Access to American Association of Petroleum Geologists publications, including AAPG Bulletin, AAPG Special Volumes, Journal of Petroleum Geology, Petroleum Abstracts Discovery file, as well as publications by several regional groups. Includes access to the GIS-UDRIL (GIS Upstream Digital Reference Information Library) database of projects in GIS formats. Note: Petroleum Abstracts is ceasing operations and access will end on December 31, 2024.
- OnePetro This link opens in a new window
OnePetro is a unique library of technical documents and journal articles serving the oil and gas exploration and production industry. - Web of Science: All Databases This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Easily search across all subscribed products simultaneously using a common set of search fields for the most comprehensive results. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
From foundational science to new and novel research, discover our large collection of Physical Sciences and Engineering publications, covering a range of disciplines, from the theoretical to the applied. - OSTI: Office of Scientific and Technical Information This link opens in a new window
The U.S. Department of Energy Office of Scientific and Technical Information provides comprehensive access to the results of DOE research and development investments. OSTI is implementing public access to the peer-reviewed scholarly publications resulting from DOE R&D funding.
