AI & Machine Learning

The full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, and newsletters. ACM books are not included in our access.

Engineering Village is the information discovery platform to search across both Compendex and INSPEC databases. The thesauri on Engineering Village comprise the controlled vocabulary used to index articles in the Compendex, Inspec, GeoRef, GEOBASE and EnCompass databases.

The IEEE Xplore digital library features content from IEEE as well as the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), containing current literature in electrical engineering, communications, and computer science with select content back to 1872. Select access to standards.

The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text coverage for all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, and sustainability.

Easily search across all subscribed products simultaneously using a common set of search fields for the most comprehensive results.

From foundational science to new and novel research, discover our large collection of Physical Sciences and Engineering publications, covering a range of disciplines, from the theoretical to the applied.

Applied Science & Technology Full Text contains indexing and abstracts for scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics, and much more.

arXiv provides open access to over a million e-prints in the fields of computer science, economics, electrical engineering and systems science, mathematics, physics, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and statistics. Take a look at the recent submissions in AI.

This is a scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeerX aims to improve the dissemination of scientific literature and to provide improvements in functionality, usability, availability, cost, comprehensiveness, efficiency, and timeliness in the access of scientific and scholarly knowledge. Rather than creating just another digital library, CiteSeerX attempts to provide resources such as algorithms, data, metadata, services, techniques, and software that can be used to promote other digital libraries.

The dblp computer science bibliography provides open bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings.