Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Full-text digital archive of scholarly journals, especially strong in Social Sciences, Humanities, Economics, and Mathematics.

Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database offering information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

Gale Primary Sources allows users to search across all of our Gale primary source collections.

Abstracting and indexing of all government publications with full text for Congressional Hearings 1824 to present. Plus bill tracking and legislative histories, member profiles, research, and CIS index.

Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life science, health and medicine, physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.

Answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage journals and reference content from Delmar and diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Captures the foundation of women’s movements, struggles, and triumphs, and provides researchers with valuable insights, focusing on the social, political, and professional achievements of women and other gender issues throughout the 19th and 20th centuries.

Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and film-making.

Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.

The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.