Space eBooks in our Collection
Space Mining and Its Regulation by Call Number: EBOOK
Utilization of Space: Today and Tomorrow by Call Number: EBOOK
Fundamentals of Space Business and Economics by Call Number: EBOOK
Defining the Limits of Outer Space for Regulatory Purposes by Call Number: EBOOK
Space Mining and Manufacturing: Off-World Resources and Revolutionary Engineering Techniques by Call Number: EBOOK
E-books
You can find eBooks in our Library Catalog, or by searching these collections. Consider the keywords for your paper and use them in different combinations to find good eBooks for your project.
- SpringerMaterials This link opens in a new window
SpringerMaterials provides curated data and advanced functionalities to support research in materials science, physics, chemistry, engineering, and other related fields. - Knovel This link opens in a new window
Knovel provides general reference and best practice insights, process, and design applications, material and substance properties data, and equations for specific engineering disciplines. Provides interactive content including equations, graphs, and tables. It has technical reference resources from ebooks and standards as well as publishers including AIChE/CCPS, NACE, and more. - AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Includes engineering reference sources, with the latest editions of Marks Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more ebooks.
