It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EDNS 151 -- Design 151: Find Books
This guide contains links and search tips for the students taking EDNS 151.
Knovel provides general reference and best practice insights, process and design applications, material and substance properties data, and equations for specific engineering disciplines. Provides interactive content including equations, graphs and tables. It has technical reference resources from over 4,000 ebooks and over 150 publishers including AIChE/CCPS, NACE and more. It links to over 65 million data points including material and chemical property data.
Includes over 200 engineering reference sources, with the latest editions of Marks Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more ebooks.
Books24x7® provides leading on demand business, technical and engineering content containing thousands of digitized "best in class" ebooks, book summaries, research reports and best practices. Mines MultiPass required for use.
Note: Titles and chapters are currently not available for download due to publisher copyright restrictions. * Subscription will no longer be available after June 29, 2021*
Information on using this resource with a screen reader: https://documentation.skillsoft.com/bkb/qrc/AssistiveQRC.pdf
Drawn from the Landolt-Börnstein New Series, the Linus Pauling Files and other integrated resources, this comprehensive collection of data in the fields of physics, physical and inorganic chemistry, materials science, and related fields allows materials scientists and related scientists to identify materials and their properties.