PEGN 430/530 -- Environmental Law & Sustainability

Search the library's catalog for physical and electronic resources to find books, articles, maps, videos, and more.

BrowZine is a journal and article interface of open access content as well as subscriptions of the Arthur Lakes Library. Browse subject areas arranged like a common newsstand. The result is an easy and familiar way to browse, read and monitor scholarly journals across disciplines.

The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text coverage for all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, and sustainability.

Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database offering information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

From foundational science to new and novel research, discover our large collection of Physical Sciences and Engineering publications, covering a range of disciplines, from the theoretical to the applied.

The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.