Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
This resource provides up-to-date information on a complete range of healthcare topics for researchers and health care professionals.
Consumer Health Complete
The single most comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content, CHC is designed to support the information needs of patients, and to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics. CHC provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine (Gale OneFile)
The database offers a wide spectrum of information in the fields of fitness and sports, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collections
A comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile)
Provides full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty—such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing. It also provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.
Zoom In - Microaggressions and Disability
An intimate portrait of five disabled people living in the Pacific Northwest. They discuss microaggressions and implicit bias against people with disabiltiies, developing disability pride and identity, and how bias affects them every day. The film suggests how teachers, coworkers, health care workers, and families can become better allies to members of the largest minority group in the US.
Autism&Uni is a research initiative that works with young people on the autism spectrum to help them navigate the transition from school into Higher Education (HE).