Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Encyclopedia of Environmental Analysis and Remediation by Publication Date: GE10 .E49 1998 (Boettcher Room)
Encyclopedia of Environmental Studies by Call Number: TD9 .A84 2001 (Boettcher Room)
Electronic Multi-Disciplinary Reference Resources
- AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Includes engineering reference sources, with the latest editions of Marks Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more ebooks. - AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes engineering reference sources, with the latest editions of Marks Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more ebooks. - Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. - Science Reference Source (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. The database also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.
Handbooks and Manuals
Environmental Impact Analysis by Call Number: TD194.65 .M38 2014 -- Book Stacks (Floor 2M)
Handbook of Environmental Control by Call Number: TD145.C22 C17 (Boettcher Room)
