References Sources
The Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 1410317390Publication Date: 2015-06-01
Encyclopedia of Medical Immunology by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 0387848282Publication Date: 2014-09-09Different from other resources, this volume offers a broad appeal to microbiologists, immunologists, and infectious disease specialists on Autoimmune Diseases. The volume covers topics such as skin and alopecia, Kidney, Liver, Paraneoplastic, Resolution of inflammation, Cardiovascular/systemic inflammation and atherosclerosis, Gut, Regulatory lymphocytes T, B, other and Rheumatic Disease. The volume is written by internationally renowned authors who are authorities in their respective fields.
The Gale encyclopedia of alternative medicineCall Number: OnlineISBN: 1573027359Publication Date: 2014
Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests by ISBN: 9781573027366Publication Date: 2014-05-21The Gale Encyclopedia Of Surgery And Medical Tests provides in-depth coverage of approximately 600 surgical procedures, medical tests, and related topics such as anesthetics, common lab test and procedures, medications, and postoperative care.
Encyclopedia of Behavioral Medicine by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 1441910050Publication Date: 2013-02-18This is the first encyclopedia devoted to the interdisciplinary field of behavioral medicine. The overarching content structure is based on the three fundamental domains within behavioral medicine: public health, clinical investigation and basic research.
Encyclopedia of Exercise Medicine in Health and Disease by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 3540360654Publication Date: 2012-04-19The Encyclopedia of Exercise Medicine is intelligently structured, easy accessible and user-friendly.
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary by Call Number: Boettcher Room (Floor 2) R121 .D73 28th 1994ISBN: 1416062572Publication Date: 1994
