General Information
- Special Collections & ArchivesFor information on using the Collections, donating, Digital Archives and more.
Collection Guides are available for selected collections --These provide information about the contents and context of a collection, including descriptions, lists of materials and images, and how to discover specific items. Collection Guides will help you identify items of interest and make it easier for you to request access to materials.
- Library Catalog - Colorado School of Mines This link opens in a new window
Search the library's catalog for physical and electronic resources to find books, articles, maps, videos, and more.
List of Collections, Tell Ertl Oil Shale Repository
TE001 John Ward Smith Collection
TE002 Galway Layton Collection
TE003 Tell Ertl Collection
TE004 Laramie Project Office (DOE)
TE005 Harold Thomas Collection
TE006 Andrew Gulliford (Boomtown Blues) Collection
TE007 Theodore Bartke Collection
TE008 Robert B. Crookston Collection
TE009 Cameron Engineers, Inc. Collection
TE010 James H. Gary Collection
TE011 Paul L. Russell Collection
TE012 Gerald J. Daub Collection
TE013 Oil Shale, Miscellaneous Collection
TE014 Henry O. Ash Collection
TE015 CONOCO Collection
TE016 Robert N. Heistand Collection
TE017 John B. Rigg Collection
TE018 Office of Naval Petroleum & Oil Shale Reserves (ONPOSR) Collection
TE019 E. M. Piper Collection
TE020 Thomas A. Sladek Collection
TE021 Larry A. Lukens Collection
TE022 Thomas N. Beard Collection
TE023 Jerry E. Sinor Collection