It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Engineering for Social and Environmental Responsibility: Home
The IEEE/IET Electronic Library is brought to you via the IEEE Xplore digital library. Featuring content from IEEE as well as the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), IEL contains almost one-third of the world's current literature in electrical engineering, communications, and computer science. It provides access to over 4.5 million journal articles, conference papers, and technical standards.
Coverage: 1988-current (with selected content published back to 1872)
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full-text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Alcatel-Lucent, VDE Verlag, and Tsinghua University Press.
Kanopy is a streaming video resource with a broad collection of over 26,000 films on every subject imaginable and from leading producers such as: The Criterion Collection, The Great Courses, New Day Films, HBO California Newsreel, and more. Their website makes it easy to watch, share and discuss films across campus.
The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text coverage for all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, and sustainability.