It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CEEN 360 -- Introduction to Construction Engineering: Home
This guide contains links and search tips for students taking Introduction to Construction Engineering
You will complete a variety of assignments while taking Introduction to Construction Engineering, including research papers. This guide can help you find and evaluate information from the library and beyond.
Use the tabs above to navigate through the following pages of the guide:
This database provides a simple search interface to all ASCE publications. The database covers ASCE documents published back to 1890. It provides bibliographic access to all of the ASCE journals, conference proceedings, books, standards, manuals, magazines, and newsletters.
It may provide full-text access to some content through the ASCE Research Library.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.
This databases was previously published by H.W. Wilson.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government, and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 980,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 13,000 records.