Multimedia Production Studio ("The Studio")

Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database offering information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

Full-text digital archive of scholarly journals, especially strong in Social Sciences, Humanities, Economics, and Mathematics.

Covering the latest concepts, theories, and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text database includes the most important English-language social science journals.

SpringerLink is Springer's comprehensive online delivery platform, providing easy access to millions of resources, including ebooks, journal articles, reference works, and protocols.

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines includes the most searched magazines focusing on current events, sports, science and health issues.

500 hours of film covering all realms of environmental studies, particularly ethics, policy, economics, law, sociology, planning, and environmental science. Films were produced from 1970 to the present, and address specific topics including alternative energy, pollution control, eco-design, sustainability, farming and agriculture, the food industry, LEED certification, waste issues, and climate change.

Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and film-making.

A collection of public domain music score recordings and personal sheet music according to Canadian Copyright Law.

Kanopy is a streaming video resource with a broad collection on every subject imaginable and from leading producers such as: The Criterion Collection, The Great Courses, New Day Films, HBO, California Newsreel, and more. Their website makes it easy to watch, share and discuss films across campus.