BrowZine works by organizing the articles available through Arthur Lakes Library, uniting them into complete journals, then arranging these journals on a common newsstand. The result is an easy and familiar way to browse, read and monitor scholarly journals across disciplines.
Gale Primary Sources allows users to search across all of our Gale primary source collections.
Includes the following databases: American Historical Periodicals; Archives of Sexuality & Gender; Eighteenth Century Collections Online; Indigenous Peoples: North America; Nineteenth Century Collections Online; Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers; Sabin Americana, 1500-1926; The Making of the Modern World; The Times Digital Archive; and the Women's Studies Archive.
Featuring content from IEEE as well as the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), IEL contains almost one-third of the world's current literature in electrical engineering, communications, and computer science.
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full-text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Alcatel-Lucent, VDE Verlag, and Tsinghua University Press.
Kanopy is a streaming video resource with a broard collection of over 26,000 films on every subject imaginable and from leading producers such as Criterion Collection, The Great Courses, New Day Films, HBO California Newsreel, and more.
Abstracting and indexing of all government publications with full text for Congressional Hearings 1824 to present. Plus bill tracking and legislative histories, member profiles, research, and CIS index.