Skip to main content

Arthur Lakes Library Full Calendar  

| Special Collections:
| Book and Brew:
Today's Hours Library:
Banner Image

Anna Seiffert

Electronic Resources and Collection Assessment Librarian
Anna Seiffert's picture
Anna Seiffert
Contact:
Arthur Lakes Library
1400 Illinois St., Golden CO 80401
303-273-3540
Anna Seiffert is the Electronic Resources & Collection Assessment Librarian as well as the Head of Collection Management Services at Arthur Lakes Library. She joined the Mines faculty in 2016 where she has worked on assessment, collection development & management, and the eResource lifecycle. Anna earned her M.L.S. at Indiana University and her B.A. from Purdue University. While in graduate school, she was able to complete an internship at the Purdue University Virginia Kelly Karnes Archives and Special Collections Research Center. She currently serves on various regional and local committees including the Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries: Shared Collection Development Committee, Faculty Senate Library Committee, Arthur Lakes Library Assessment Committee, and Technology Initiatives Committee. Prior to this position, Anna was the Electronic Resources Manager for Purdue University Libraries.

My Guides

Jan 3, 2018 7
Feb 22, 2019 91
Jan 3, 2018 0
Mar 11, 2019 43
Jan 25, 2019 46
Oct 18, 2018 40
Oct 18, 2018 24
Sep 6, 2018 36
Oct 18, 2018 3
Aug 16, 2018 5
Nov 5, 2018 46
Jan 25, 2019 100
Oct 18, 2018 408

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...